Management

Lisa Marxen
This Is Music LTD
lisa@thisismusicltd.com

Agent

Serena Parsons
Primary Talent
serena@primarytalent.com

Lucinda Runham
Decked Out
lucinda@decked-out.co.uk

Publishing

Benjamin Vermeil
Because Editions
benjamin.vermeil@because.tv

Record Label

Andy Whittaker
R&S Records
andy@rsrecords.com

Publicist

Ben Harris
Run Music
ben@runmusic.co.uk

Lawyer

Sheila Bowers
sheila@sheilabowers.net