Management

Lisa Marxen
This Is Music LTD
lisa@thisismusicltd.com

Agent

Serena Parsons
Primary Talent
serena@primarytalent.com

Publishing

Kay Wrate
Warp Publishing
kay@warppublishing.net

Record Label

Andy Whittaker
R&S Records
andy@rsrecords.com

Publicist

Ben Harris
Run Music
ben@runmusic.co.uk

Lawyer

Will Priestley
Harbottle & Lewis
Will.Priestley@harbottle.com